You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create your 100-word Hive dating profile here

in OCD4 years ago

Task 2


Times were hard, life was a struggle, and yet she pushed onward and forward. Ever moving forward, helping those who needed it, even if they did not see they needed help. Fun, life around her seemed to be fun for those that were fortunate enough to know her in person.

Not just a woman, but a real Lady, one of those you only read about in historical biographies. I have never met her in person. The worries of the people, and indeed the world seem distant when she is in a room, real or online.

The person in question @mammasitta

Sort:  

I have never met her either but I hope to one day. Perhaps I can get a work trip into Vienna and say hi :)

it would be wonderful to meet all of you one day

One day we shall :)

She does seem to like to host and have fun.

times are still difficult for me but I am hanging in there .....trying to absorb the Positiv of all

Sometimes I find the bright side a bit daunting, but it is better than looking at the other end of the spectrum.

Meee tooo! Not easy to see the light in all the darkness we all face these days.

I've not met her, either. But I'm going to at least give her a look!

She is quite the lady, a very nice person.

thank you for your interest :)

Wow! I am speechless ........