You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No voice and all the garden

in OCD4 years ago

So you are like a one person think tank that get the engine to turn over and start running, sounds like a great job. You suckered me into trying to find a dead bug in all the green of I think mint leafs, then I saw the next picture, I think that falls under deceptive headlines. LoL

I've always heard that the second year after transplanting peonies is when they really take off, so they should look great if they do not need to be moved again next year.

Sort:  

It is a bit of fun at times, other times the job is crappy like any other :)

No dead bugs in the mint, but doesn't mint look great in photos? :D

I am hoping the peonies we moved won't be needed to move again, but there is one that we haven't yet (it was a hidden surprise) that has done really well.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.