You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I would do if I had a normal life...A cheerful post for the weekend...

in OCD4 years ago

for sure and see people in crypto fall into the traps it has which also includes leasing and borrowing and lending and a lot of crypto (if not the entire thing) originates with the very same institutions it supposedly fights. Being free is as @lucylin says, seeds....I write posts on it and earn whatever uv's whoever tosses at me but I am looking at neighbors having meltdowns while I homestead and bring in another 5 lb.s of food and check off debt. People can dodge reality or pretend that things aren't constantly in flux but a lot of Americans can't even digest the fact they can get off their mostly obese asses and make positive changes that benefit them and others. pardon the language

Sort:  

Totally agreed with you my friend.
By making our own way in life is always the best option and great that you are homesteading.
Sunday blessings to you!