Competition game: Let's remember childhood

in OCD2 years ago

Our community (hive) brings creative people together. There are many artists, photographers, poets and writers here. And we are all serious people. You can't be serious all the time, especially now under external pressure. Therefore, I invite everyone to be a little kid for a while who loves to play with different toys and at the same time make funny stories.

Today I had a nice day. I came up with a new game and brought it to your attention. Anyone can participate in the game. I will publish the rules now.

First: you need to come up with funny names for the heroes, there are only three of them.
Second: You need to come up with a name for the area where this event takes place.
Third: You need to create and present a scenario based on the proposed photos.
Fourth: you need to create a post using the photos presented in any order ... according to your scenario
Let it be a little funny story no more than 300 words.

These heroes were formed by my granddaughter Sasha from colored children's plasticine. I don't know what can unite these heroes. Maybe just your imagination. Be creative.

I will divide half of the SBD I received for this post among the top three authors in a 40:35:10 ratio. But it must be really funny interesting story. I would read it to my granddaughter, and if she laughed, it would be a gift story.

Accepting stories is done here by posting a link to your post in the comments on that post.
Your story (request for participation) is accepted from the time this post is published until payment for this post. A few days after that, I will summarize the results in a separate post and share the bounty. If a solid sponsor comes along, the prize can be solid too. Stories are only accepted in English and Russian.
I wish you creative success.

If this topic has your support, the competition will continue with other plasticine heroes. I think my grandson will help me with this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bawang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!