My introduction on #hive

in OCD2 years ago

Hello friends #hive, my name is @bawang, I am 25 years old, I am Indonesian and I live in Medan, a country in Southeast Asia. I am currently working as an electrician technical coordinator at the company.

20211115_140954.jpg

Soy graduated from Aquaman University of Electrical Technology.

20220101_181225.jpg

I got to know this platform thanks to the guidance of my playdesa coworker @very
who have been using it longer than me. That's why I'm very interested in learning and growing on this platform. Personally, I like to post content about my work and the things I want to do every day.

20220101_174051.jpg

In my hobby, I like to practice all sports, enjoy family gatherings through the use of board games, I love to travel and discover new things like sea, rivers, gardening and mountains, I also love to cook and in the last port. Despite the circumstances and the pandemic, I try not to stop doing all these activities.
20220101_174055.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...