You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Intro | Me: The Before and After

in OCD2 years ago

Hello @vrezyy, welcome to HIVE! It's so good to see that you have a background in cryptocurrencies and crypto gaming. I'm sure you'll have plenty of fun here. Don't know if you've heard of it already, but I suggest you check LeoFinance. It's another blog powered by the same HIVE Blockchain, and has all kind of contents on crypto. Also, you might find that this is the right place to showcase your fan artwork, seems like you have a talent for it, and most importantly, passion. I'm actually curious about your non SSFW creations haha good luck on your HIVE journey and don't hesitate to ask of you need help with anything!

Sort:  

thanks for visiting @beautifulwreck. I've heard of LeoFinance but haven't had a chance to check it out (I'll check it out later). And for my NSFW art, I've put a link to my Twitter under the thumbnail of this post (there are my old artworks, both SFW and NSFW)