You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quitting my first job turned out to be the right decision

in OCD4 years ago

They become so nice and honest after you submit that resignation letter lol. Oh, that's when you made that trip to Australia lite, well that is some silver lining, I give you that.

Hopefully, when I get done with school, I'll get a better job and this time, I'm going to ask a lot of questions.

Sort:  

Yeah chalk it up to experience. I have had a few jobs and with that comes interview experience so you know the questions to ask to see if it's right for you, salary expectations, what to research before hand etc.

Yeah, that's something I didn't learn at school

Yeah, you don't learn any of this stuff at school haha! Life is the real education hey

True that brother. We live to learn.