[ESP-ENG] Mi primera vez en Hive Blog // My first time on Hive Blog by @bellota2001

in OCD3 years ago

IMG-20210504-WA0105.jpg


Hola que tal amigos de #Hive para mi es un placer presentarme en esta super plataforma mi nombre es Yanet Ramirez, tengo 52 años de edad nací en Venezuela, Sucre-Cumaná. Soy una persona mu dedicada y organizada me gusta cantar, bailar, decorar me encanta mucho cocinar(postres), también hacer ejercicios, las plantas y la costura.


Hello, how are you friends of #Hive, for me it is a pleasure to present myself on this super platform, my name is Yanet Ramirez, I am 52 years old, I was born in Venezuela, Sucre-Cumaná. I am a very dedicated and organized person. I like to sing, dance, decorate. I love cooking (desserts), also doing exercises, plants and sewing.

IMG-20210504-WA0107.jpg


Aquí les presento a las personas mas importantes de mi vida MI FAMILIA, la cual está constituida por mis 7 amados hijos, mis 3 adorables nietos y mi hermosa madre ellos son mi motor para seguir adelante.


Here I present the most important people in my life MY FAMILY, which is made up of my 7 beloved children, my 3 adorable grandchildren and my beautiful mother, they are my engine to move forward.

IMG-20210504-WA0108.jpg


Doy gracias a Dios por bendecir y permitirme disfrutar cada día de mi vida junto a todos ellos, por último exriendo mi agradecimiento a @yajamire @cesar24 y otros amigos que me motivaron a formar parte de esta grandiosa plataforma.


I thank God for blessing and allowing me to enjoy every day of my life with all of them, finally, I extend my gratitude to @yajamire @ cesar24 and other friends who motivated me to be part of this great platform.

Espero le haya gustado mi post, gracias por pasarte y no dudes en dejar tu comentario, ten un feliz y grandioso día.

Sort:  

Hello @bellota2001 . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Soy @macchiata del equipo de @ocd. Bienvenido a la blockchain de hive y enhorabuena por haber hecho tu entrada introductoria. No dudes en entrar en nuestro servidor Discord para interactuar con otros miles de usuarios de Hive y obtener respuesta a cualquier pregunta que puedas tener.

Congratulations @bellota2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!