You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSG's Loss To Bayern Munich; What Are The Lessons Learnt? (Football Analysis)

in OCD4 years ago

The coach left the big nan icardi and was putting choupo moting.. I mean that's crazy ..

I have always said it Neymar has never been a serious player , he is just skillful..

They don't have the winning mmentality of a champions league finalist..

Real Madrid or barca won't do that..

I wanted a surprise but It is what it is

Sort:  

I think they gave it their best, they just weren't clinical enough, I wanted a suprise too, they could have scored but then I felt Mbappe was the the most unserious of them all. All in all Bayern still manages to murders anyone

I can't help but drop a supportive comment on the fact that Neymar is being too skillful on the pitch. Well, the fact is, football will always have winner and loser on every match. And sometimes, it is mistakes that define the result of the game.

it is mistakes that define the result of the game.

Sad but true