You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even in your own home

in OCD3 years ago

Yes thing are freaking expensive and I am so scared to go to a market to get things

I will eventually go but the fear is there.

The inflation rate in Nigeria is alarming right now.

In less than one month the naira has devalued by 10% with respect to the dollar.

Delivery guys can be so annoying.

I remember paying for delivery of my food to my room and the next thing that happened was that I had to walk to the main gate(that's like 10 minutes away from my room)

I paid for the comfort and laziness of not standing up.

Can't they get it.

Well, I don't call them again

Sorry about your cupboard that was left under the rain

Sort:  

10% is a lot. How is it there with work for you?

I would make the walk - I am cheap in regards to these things! :D

I woke up this morning and saw 575/$ and just last month it was 520/$

The aim is to run away from the country and practice elsewhere

Most likely UK then specialize in the US