My Entry to Dcity.io

in OCD3 years ago

Hello everyone ! For some reason I forgot to share this post, but today I am gonna do it. So, some days ago while surfing through the internet about games which are based on hive, I found a game dcity. I quickly went through the website and was overwhelmed to see so....many things. It took a lot of time to look at the info section, where you get to know about the whole game, but even after that I was unable to read it completely. So, skipping everything, I decided to log in and play the game. But wait. This game was different than the others that I have played till now. It had some requirements before I could log in and start playing. And, at that time I quickly checked out my balance and found out I could not enter it without the required hive amount (or SIM). Then after some time when I had the minimum hive amount I quickly went through the website again, and tried to log into the game. Finally yay ! But wait. That was just the login part. Many many more things were needed to be understood about the game. It has been 4 days and I am still struggling to know about the things which are going on in the game. But I hope gradually things will become clear. What I was able to find out about this game till now is that you have a lot around you, just like your reality, and you have to be aware and solve the challenges as soon as possible. If things go the way it should then there's one another side where the things may go completely wrong. You have a big responsibility on your shoulders and what I think is that if one is able to play this game properly then that person will be able to handle the problems/manage it very well in the real world too.

2020-11-10 13_21_06-dCITY.io - City.png