My introduction post in hive

in OCD15 days ago

Hello everyone in this hive I'm happy to be on this platform to meet many people and share my experience.

My name is David I'm leaving in abeokuta I'm a very nice guy I'm into music and hair stylist . I do home service for many of my customer and I'm proud of my job

I love my family because I always see them anytime I need them my daddy always told me to work out because all my for him everyday of my life I learn a new thing because my mommy always told me to know who I call my friend most of them all love you when you win but leave you alone when you lose and that also make me learn a lot in life

I like to play many games. do a lot of things for fun I can cook different type of food like rice and beans spag and stew ogbolo and semo etc.

My best color is white and blue

White and blue are a classic color combination that evokes a sense of calmness and serenity.white symbolizes purity and simplicity while blue represents tranquility and depth. together,the create a harmonious blend that is often associated with clear skies and peaceful oceans bringing a sense of peace and balance

Barbing salon hairstyle is all about trendy cuts, vibrant colors, and glamorous updos. From sleek ponytails to elegant curls, Barbie's salon offers a variety of styles for every occasion. With skilled stylists and top-notch products, Barbie's salon ensures that each client leaves feeling fabulous and confident. Whether it's a chic bob or a sophisticated bun, Barbie's salon is the go-to place for fashion-forward hair transformations.

I will like to meet many people on this app if possible make friends with them and am looking to having a great time on this blockchain and meeting new people who we can go all the way into the future together,

How I come across hive
I was introduced to the hive block chain by @ruhlar, he told me about this blockchain when we were chatting on Whatsapp and I keyed into it with all my heart and I hope you guys will give me all your support, thanks @hive.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to the Blockchain!

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, David. Have fun around here!

I can see you love cooking 👍 I love cooking too have you tried ofe akwu (Banga soup) ?
Welcome to hive am also new here

Congratulations @bidexmony! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to the Hive community @bidexmony!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to Hive!

Welcome to hive block chain

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @bidexmony. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
You can find me most of the time in
Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend, or in The Terminal’s one.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Welcome to hive am starting out too, its an amazing platform right?

Loading...