You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My re- introduction to the HIVE community.

in OCD4 years ago

Thanks, underwater images is the main thing I post have a look through my past post or plenty more coming soon. The philippines moalboal where I am reminds me of thailand 20 years ago but it is changing quickly as new money moves in. Be safe.

Sort:  

That is cool, I will have a look there and put the philippines to my list of destinations. We've been to Komodo a year ago and we like to travel and dive again in that area. Had Raja Ampat on my radar, but expensive and not easy to get there.

Not a lot of big stuff here, except tons of turtles and its been a great year for whale sharks, macro is amazing corals plentiful and we also have the sardine run right on our doorstep, more a sardine hang out as they don't go anywhere, a stunning spectacle to observe. Went to Tubbataha reefs last spring that was epic with plenty of shark action. Be safe out there!