You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Good Authors with Low Reputations that get Bad Rewards

in OCD4 years ago

So today I ended up listening to Killing Joke you planted a seed that grew.
Going back to yesterday I wasn't sure if you were looking for under the radar bands to review, new stuff is thin on the ground for me but 2 bands I feel don't get the audience they should are, "Mogwai", a Scottish rock band(Happy songs for happy people --- Rock action) both great albums, also "The Mars Volta" US prog rock, (De-Loused in the Comatorium) both bands are a bit out there which is probably why I like them.

Sort:  

I do believe I have come across Mogwai, and yes.. I know of 'De-Loused in the Comatorium' but couldn't crack it. I know its' highly rated.

Just of to bed now it's 2am, i'll throw some more in the ring tomorrow. Give me some thinking time, Mogwai definitely worth another try.