Sort:  

Yeah, there's not many bike people here. Also, just watch how much you post per day. It can look a bit spammy if you do so too often and that can turn people off sometimes. Just post about whatever makes you happy and the rest will take care of itself.

Generally you'll need to engage with others, on their posts, if you want to gather some followers and a little traction.

Cheers bud all taken on board!

Well it seems I was being a little impatient, the bikers clearly were all out for a ride breaking quarantine. When they all got home avoiding the police on the way I got quite a few hits, it seems we do have a few bike lovers after all.

Birds bikers of a feather flock together... Lol. I'm glad they came out of the woodwork.

Me too! I get a bit bored of fish all the time, I post a bit on the music community but love my bikes and have a few more project that would be good to share.

Well, if you've scrolled my blog you'll see that I've posted about so many different topics I have lost count. I get bored otherwise. I like challenging myself too. I don't get it when people say they can't think of topics to write about. For me I have trouble working out which of the gazillion topics I will choose!