You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blank canvas

in OCD4 years ago

My deepest condolences buddy, I know from chatting with Galen it has been a difficult time for you all, from what I have read in previous posts your father seemed a special fella and it looks like some of it rubbed off on you guys. I always tell the wife who lost her mother way too young to a road traffic accident that "good memories keep good people alive".
My thoughts are with you all at this time, Peace Bro.

Sort:  

Thanks mate. There are plenty of memories to keep him alive for a long time to come.

Good to hear, I spoke to Galen earlier and he said some great things about him, you have been lucky to have a fine example to set you on your way and build upon.
My best wishes to you and yours, stay positive my friend.