You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week five: Winners announcement

in OCD4 years ago

Well. Thank you. Big fun and hive to boot-I think maybe you are on to something here. It's a really cool project!

Thanks for being here today. I know you had other things to do. I'm sure the service for your father went well.

Sort:  

I'm hoping to create something lasting with this concept, that's why I'm changing the topics around, seeing what people like and how they react. It's been fun.

The service went well today. It's been an exhausting day,but a good send off for dad. I'm here releasing the winners because I know my dad would want me to; To do what I said I was going to. The KP's never shy away from responsibility.

Thanks for joining in and I hope you will continue to do so.