You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Toxicity of HIVE

in OCD4 years ago

So. It's time for bigtom's corollary: Every site that has something of value traded for some sort of reward will have cheetahs.

That doesn't mean for a minute that we shouldn't hold everybody to a standard and that it takes 'ordinary folks' to keep the carnage to a minimum. Even though it's unpopular at times we (WE ALL) have to curb the abuse.

I thank you for your effort and diligence.

On a non related note I see that you are now a huge whale with a whole bunch of alt accounts and syncopates. I read it on Hive, it must be true.

Sort:  

you are now a huge whale with a whole bunch of alt accounts and syncopates.

A whale, that's technically half a million HIVE. The next stop is Orca II, I'm getting there. We don't see these little target icons anymore, I kind of miss them. They were part of busy.org. Wonder if peakd could resurrect them.

But I read in that post that you were a huge whale attacking a poor little defenseless Hiver. I thought congratulations were in order, now I'm crushed. Oh, the humanity :)