My Introductory post on hive block chain

in OCD2 years ago

Warmest greetings to everyone.

Let me start by saying a big thanks to the founders of this wonderful and helping platform it's not that easy to come together and think of something good as this you guys are wonderful, thanks alot. Thanks to the OCD community for allowing me to make a post here. It's my first time. You are too kind.

Personal Information

IMG_20220926_150702_117.jpg

I am Chinecherem Francis by name, am 19 years of age with great joy in my heart, waiting for my birthday next by God's grace. I am tall, slim, and fair in complexion. I am a citizen of Nigeria. I hail from Ebonyi state, Enyarigwe of Onicha LGA, which makes me a full citizen of Nigeria I did stay with my parents who gave birth to me. They brought me up in their own good ways and made sure I focused on becoming a great man in life and survived with my parents who gave birth to four (4) children, two boys and two girls, and luckily for me, I am the 3rd born of my parents and also a blessing to them

Educational Qualifications

Snapchat-41047067.jpg

I am in Ss 2 now and also preparing for my Waec examination coming soon. I hope to come out best and my aim is to become a great man in my own generation, so I can lift my parents up. For now, I am controlling a phone charging center on my own, at least to provide something for myself. My focus is to finish with my secondary education and look for a good job. I can learn and know very well before going to a high institution and fulfilling my dreams. But all of this can be accomplished if only I am focused. My parents do tell us to make sure we get ahead of them in life. They always tell us to make sure we get ahead of them in life. They always tell us to make sure we get ahead of them in life. They always tell us to hustle hard to become a successful man.

HOBBIES

I was born and raised in a good Christian home where they take the things of God seriously. I don't miss church because it means there will be no food for me in the house. I also love football very much. You can take my last food and allow me to play ball, but in the house I come from, my parents, especially my father, don't like seeing me play football.

REASON FOR BEING A PART OF THE HIVE BLOCK

I have been hearing of the hive block for a long time now but I didn't know how to become a member. He helped me and created an account for me so I can start earning from my little experience. Joining this platform is to help me also in achieving my goal. I never knew I would have access to becoming a member.

1664202072970.jpg

Please permit me to say a big thanks to this my lovely friend @offia66. You are a lovely friend indeed. Thanks for putting me true. You have put a smile on my face for showing me the way. You are wonderful

Let me thank my good friends @offia66 and also @gi-de-on. You guys are too wonderful.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Please do leave a comment before leaving.

Sort:  

Hey @billionz! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Hive can be a great place for you to learn and grow. I think Hive Naija is a great place to start.

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Thanks for this great information I appreciate

You are welcome @billionz
You are welcome to the most reliable hive community blockchain . Looking forward to what you have for us. Enjoy yourself,don't plagiarize and explore. Best of luck!

Thanks sir I appreciate