Mi Introducción En Hive @blossmcy01 Esp/Ing

in OCD4 months ago


image.png

Español
Inglés

Hive I'm Jose Rangel known in the rap culture as blossmcy01, I was born in 1995, raised in Maracay, capital of Aragua state, Venezuela. I come from a working class family where the goal has always been to achieve goals, rooted in moral value, good principles and everything that makes us overcome and be better people.

Hola Hive soy José Rangel conocido en la cultura del rap como blossmcy01, nací en el año 1995, criado en maracay capital del estado Aragua, Venezuela. Vengo de una familia de clase trabajadora donde el objetivo siempre a sido alcanzar metas, arraigados del valor moral, buenos principios y de todo aquello que nos haga superarnos y ser mejores personas.


In my adolescence I visited a small shop where they sold music records for all tastes, for my part I bought rap records, I frequented that place, several months passed, I became friends with the owner of the store, and he confessed to me, that he is a rapper, currently recognized as: Da Rugguer. I dare to say that he is one of my biggest influences and teacher who educated me about hip-hop culture. I showed him several of my written rhymes and he saw in me an important interest and began to share with me rehearsals of his songs, that's how I memorized his rhymes and one day he proposed me to be his backing vocalist, that's how I had my first experience on stage in a private event, this event was titled "BDL UP" organized by an urban collective called "La Tribu". from then on I was forming as a writer and interpreter and evolving in improvisation

En mi adolescencia yo visitaba un pequeño local donde vendían discos de música para todos lo gustos, por mi parte yo compraba discos de rap, frecuentaba dicho local, transcurrieron varios meses, establecí amistad con el dueño de la tienda, y me confesó, que él es Rapero, reconocido actualmente como: Da Rugguer. Me atrevo a decir que es una de mis mayores influencias y maestro que me educo sobre la cultura hip-hop. le mostraba varias de mis rimas escritas y el vio en mi un importante interés y empezó a compartir conmigo ensayos de sus canciones, fue así como memorice sus rimas y un día me propuso que fuera su corista, fue así como tuve mi primera experiencia en tarima en un evento privado, dicho evento llevaba como titulo "BDL UP" que organizo un colectivo urbano llamados "La Tribu". de allí en adelante me fui formando como escritor e interprete y evolucionando en la improvisación.


I started to travel for musical growth and I gained more experience and also met many more cultures in their various talents: graffiti artists, break dancers, skateboarders, tattoo artists, artisans, poets, barbers.

Empezaron los viajes con fines de crecimiento musical y fui adquiriendo mas experiencia y así mismo conociendo muchisimos mas cultures en sus diversos talentos: graffiteros, break dancers, skateboarding, tatuadores, artesanos, poetas, barberos.


My motive within hive is to allow me to develop and expand with greater reach and credibility the projects that I have been leading. welcoming new projects, where the main purpose is to keep alive a cultural legacy that has spread from generations to generations and improve the opinion of people towards rappers, soon to know more about me and my publications. I must thank @maykit55 who let me know hive and helped me to make my first post.

Mi motivo dentro del hive es poder permitirme desarrollar y expandir con mayor alcance y credibilidad los proyectos que e ido liderizando. dándole la bienvenida a nuevos proyectos, donde el mayor propósito es mantener vivo un legado cultural que se a propagado de generaciones en generaciones y mejorar la opinión de las personas hacia los raperos, pronto conocer mas de mi y de mis publicaciones. Debo agradecer a @maykit55 que me permitió conocer hive y me ayudo a realizar mi primer post.


image.png

Gracias por leer mi publicación/ Thank you for reading my publication

Sort:  

Bienvenido a #hive espero sea grato tu tiempo en la plataforma, llegaste a mundo libre de oportunidades

@maykit55 gracias por darme la bienvenida a esta blockchain.

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

thank you very much for the welcome, I'm sure I'll have fun.

Congratulations @blossmcy01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Saludos brother, te doy una calurosa bienvenida a la blockchain de hive

muy grato tu saludo,gracias por darme la bienvenida a la blockchain.

Bienvenido a la Blockchain!

Gracias por darme la bienvenida, me place pertenecer a esta blockchain.

Hello, @blossmcy01! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! I hope the project you are running will go according to your plan. for music related music, you can take a look at Music Community


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Hi blossmcy01, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.com brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.com to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days