You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS FOR FINANCE AND FITNESS THAT WORK TOGETHER

in OCD4 years ago

@jayna - I hope you get to go on that vacation too! I was bummed about having to cancel our New York trip this year for @thalliance block party. It would have been so awesome to meet all you guys in person. We have a vacation booked at Hollywood Beach Florida in February - hoping like you that things are on track for travel by then!

Sort:  

Oh I hope so! Part of me is contemplating putting absolutely everything on hold until it all blows over.

Maybe the Block Party can be revived next June.

The way America is handling it, it doesn't seem like it will ever blow over. I feel for parents with school age children. I think they're way out of line sending kids back to school, but yet, I know the kids really need the school work and the parents need a stable situation to deal with. It's just too risky though.