You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are my Sunshine

in OCD4 years ago

Eclectic is a little said ... when I saw the title I thought it was written by @old-guy-photos, I think you know why.First of all, I understood that you decided to write a blog every day. Good decision!Apart from that, poetry and photos work wonders in your hand and always give birth to a very beautiful post.

Sort:  

Well, I actually don't post every day! I just don't have the time, although I wish I did. I have been taking the time to look through pictures that I take and never used, so that is good. I have lots of new flower pictures. :) That will excite everyone. (not)

I have no idea why that song popped in my head today, but, it did! I hope all is well with you and shame on me for not being able to get off my own profile to look around here! I think rain is expected in the forecast for the weekend. I suppose it is better than the hurricane/tropical depression weather they are having down south.

Thank you, as always for stopping by and leaving an awesome comment!

!tip

Music is always a pleasure and we probably remember it at some point, when we need it.
Yes, it's hard to write every day, I don't succeed until two or three days later. I'm glad you found the photos with flowers, I'm sure they are very good to see. I'm waiting!

Hehe... I posted a few last night. I find it hard to post every day, but, it is mostly time that keeps me from it.

Music is always a pleasure!

The time, of course! Our problem. Now that I should have more ... I actually have less.

Ironic, isn't it?

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you!

Always a pleasure