You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pickles and dogs, autumn activities

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you! I have long wanted to cook zacusca in this way so my friends' vacation at the sea helped me. It was a mutual benefit.
Zacusca is eaten on bread, as you do.
I am so upset that I have been overwhelmed by problems and fail to find the time I need to write and respond to comments.
It's so nice to see you understand that. Thank you!

Sort:  

Don't worry, Dan @bluemoon. Everyone has the same problem from time to time. Thank goodness we are fortunate enough to have a life outside of social media.

Some people don't.

Oh, I'm sorry for these people!
You're right, we're really lucky.

I used to worry so much, but, I found that was wasted. I do what I can and there is nothing more that I can do about it. I like to post, but, I have found I get myself wrapped up with so much, I have not time to post! :))

It will all work out in the end.

I don't have time to post either, although I like, like you, to post. The fact that we are posting less and less is, in fact, a sign and I am afraid that we are detaching ourselves from this place. Anyway, I'm not too optimistic when I think about the future of Hive (at least my future in Hive).

So many are posting less and less. It alarms me in some ways, after all, where will I post? :(

I still remain optimistic and hope that in time, I will have more time available to me. We need to remain optimistic! :))

This is what I noticed, more and more of those we have known for a long time are posting less and less. I want to post more but I have to optimize something, to be able to write more.

Me too. Perhaps making dinner? Hmmmm sleep? Work? I will figure out something!