Colorful spring sunrise

in OCD4 years ago

Last year, in the spring, my family and I went in the morning on normal business. Someone to work, someone to school, someone to kindergarten. On the way, we stopped at a kindergarten on the outskirts of the town. And I noticed a bright colorful dawn. A cloud of fog moving along the outskirts of the city was beautifully painted with morning sun. This picture made me get out of the car and take some photos.

Indeed, not every day we can observe such a beauty ...





Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

Интересный кадр! Атмосферненько )

Спасибо 🙂

boddhisattva, you've just received an upvote of 17% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment