Light trails in the fog

in OCD4 years ago

This is another shot from my winter series about a foggy night in my area. The walk was unexpected. I was just returning home in the evening and saw that there was fog in my area. I went home to get a camera and a tripod. Despite the discharged camera battery, I managed to take a lot of pictures. However, although I wanted to shoot more, taking the last shots, I realized that I was cold. So I was glad to go home.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

great snapshot, successful exposure. Congratulations my friend

!discovery 20

Thank you very much!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Amazing photo shot!

Thank you very much

...kind of looks painted.