My Introduction to Hive

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all Hive Friends all, my permission for the first time to work and are seeking perception in Hive to get to understand and add my perception to get to be aware of the times via media technological know-how that is presently developing rapidly, particularly Hive , so that I can get to know greater broadly the world and the range of pals at domestic and abroad.

And for the first time I acquired to be aware of this Hive introduced by my friend , and I asked my friend to train and tell me to get to comprehend this Hive further. So I was once excited to try and begin following Hive . Friends Hive Everything at home and abroad, On This Day Before Going Any Further it's Good I introduce myself first to this buddy who is at Hive .

image.png

My name is bohor ashkun. I'm on hive called @bohor. I live in Kolkata, India. I am 20 years old. My family consists of 5 people. I am the youngest in the family. After graduating from vocational school I decided to travel because the area where we lived was suffering from armed conflict so I went with a friend of mine to Mumbai to find a job and worked there for about a year so that I could finally stay close to my family and find a job. I plan to go back to my hometown.

image.png

I like watching movies. I love singing and dancing. I read books every time I get a chance. Likes to have fun with friends. Loves to go on excursions. I like family skin working together.

This is my introduction to this occasion. As for the next to my friend who has been working at hive for a long time, I always want to guide and teach me to get to know more about this hive platform. I want to find and open my insights to get to know the vastness of the world, various things, cultures and tribes, as well as friends in various parts of the world.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome bohor!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive. It is good to see introduction posts. We need the community to grow and more members to join.

Come on board and feel free to ask any questions you might have.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @bohor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!