Early Signs of Autumn

in OCD4 years ago

The Autumn is almost here! Soon all the trees will be colorful again! Yesterday, I took a walk with my camera and tried to capture early signs of it. How is it in your country? Autumn in full bloom already?


DSCN6619edit.jpg
The maple tree is my favorite in Autumn.
DSCN6627edit.jpg
Fern.
DSCN6631edit.jpg
The reed also changes color.
DSCN6622edit.jpg

DSCN6625edit.jpg

DSCN6635edit.jpg

DSCN6620edit.jpg
What the heck is this? Algaes?
DSCN6624edit.jpg
The birch's leaves are turning yellow.
DSCN6632edit.jpg
The hortensia has really beautiful colors right now.
DSCN6638edit.jpg


My latest photography posts:

A Moose Told Me To Power Up 600 Hive ! ;)

Fields Of Gold + A Deer

Nature Photo Walk

Slow worm is not a snake!

Cat Walk


Nikon Coolpix P900/Nikkor 83X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-357mm f/2.8-6.5.
I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @borran, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very colorful and beautiful Autumn! These look refreshing. Great shot! ;)