nature photography ~ beautiful scenery while looking at the bats that cross the rice fields

in OCD4 years ago

IMG20200915163001.jpg

Hello all hivean friends, how are you today, I visited my rice fields today when I got to the rice fields I saw so many bats flying over my rice fields, bats are one of the mammals that can fly up to a radius of 40km, and are always within large flocks in search of food or food sources.

IMG20200915162959.jpg

In Indonesia, bats have several types and bats can be observed from a close distance so clearly, black eyes glaring to watch the movement, when I saw the crowd of bats so beautiful when we look at the sky.

IMG20200915163023.jpg

Bats can also be associated with fruit-destroying animals that are troubling residents around my village, this is all I share today,

IMG20200915163028.jpg

hopefully it is useful and you all like it, I took all of the pictures above with my smartphone ..

Sort:  

Beautiful touch of the birds, have you though about using after effects or photoshop? to give a little bit more ligth to rhe photo?

forget friends, thank you for the advice

I haven't seen that many bats before. I thought it were birds. Very cool.
It's always difficult to take photographs in the direction of a bright lightsource like the sun, moon or a lamp.
You should always try to avoid that (unless you actually want to photograph the sun of cource).

That's right, friends, it's really hard if we take photos if the sun is scattered ... and I will continue to try for the best .. thank you friends for the advice and attention

I love watching bats. They truly amaze me and how they are able to see things without actually seeing them with their eyes. I am so sorry they are a problem for the resident farmers. Is there a way to deter them without harming them?

the way is very easy friends, only we plan for sulfur and have to make sure the smoke reaches its place .. thanks for visiting my post friends