Hello HIVE!

in OCD3 years ago

Hi friends, how is it going?
Let me introduce my self, my name is Bramesta and I'm an private employee in jakarta that loved about Pet, Anime, Game, and travelling also about the foods. I'm 27th, and you know what?, this is my first time joining with HIVE. I think it will be interesting joining with hive world and meet you all around the world. And. . . this is my story:

20201220_135146.jpg

I'm the first child of 2 siblings, and my young brother is @romirspc. I have graduated from Tarumanegara University on 2016. Now, currently my busy life is working at one of the largest e-commerce companies in Indonesia,or we can call it "Shopee" as a Fraud Analyst.

About My Interest

I love anything about pet, game, photography and by the way I'm a singer also. The most pets I love is cats, civet, some of reptils and for any games I play is MOBA games or console. What about Photography?, yeah. . .I always love to see beautiful photos, especially natural landscapes.

20210206_113023.jpg

You know guys, I have one cat but this cat is unbelievable because he always wants to sleep on my bed, and he very difficult to wake up however you scream beside his ears, LOL. you all can see how comfy this cat enjoy his sleep:

20210118_212600.jpg

last but not least about my interest, I love singing so much. Singing is one of my hobby. sometimes, cafe and some company call me to singing on their parties. By the way, I already have my own single that you can watch on youtube:

And. . . this is me when Tokopedia call me to fill their one of division party:

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 19.38.05.jpeg

How come I now about HIVE Platform

As I told you before, I know this platform from my brother @romirspc , I thank to him so much because show me this platform. So I can meet you all from around the world. I think it will be my best experience to share with you all. The first time my brother talk to me about this platform, I was immediately attracted. Honestly, this is my first experience joining with this kind platform but I'll be happy to learn from all of you as well and my brother @romirspc . I'm glad to be here with you and be a part of hive world. I hope that I can have many friends here and a place to share with. God bless us! :)

Sort:  

Whoaaa !! finnaly you decided to join in Hive my brother 🤩 Welcome to the Hive Community brother, as i told you before there are many communities on Hive, you can started by subscribed any communities based on your interest and hobbies. I know you're love about music, pets and anime lovers. You can sharing your thoughts there and engaging with others. You can searching many communities in Hive here. Glad to know you joined in Hive brother 😊😁

You are inviting new people like crazy! :) Awesome

Yes, this is my elder brother sir 😁
he just came back from Jakarta because he got a leave of absence from his office for a few weeks, I told him about Hive directly and was interested in joining. In fact, he has worked at the largest crypto exchange in Indonesia, Indodax. I am very happy to introduce the Hive platform to people, especially if they are the people closest to me so that I can explain in detail and clearly how the Hive platform is different from other social media 😁

Hi @deepresearch glad to meet you :)

Thank you for helping me to find this platform bro!

Welcome to Hive! Give yourself some time to get accustomed with the new way of doing social media and enjoy the ride:)

Thankyou @deepresearch . . . you are so kind. gonna enjoy this

Hello @bramesta. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Thankyou @lovesniper will join ASAP on discord

Nice to meet you Bramesta, welcome to our amazing community :)

Hi @phortun nice to meet you. I think so, this community gonna be awesome

Hello Bramesta great that you came, and the age 27 doesn’t matter i can assure you
And Welcome to Hive
I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Hi @brittandjosie nice to meet you!
appreciate that, I really want to join but the discord link was invalid