You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Work Stuff is Boring!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I think you need to source your blog pictures, before @hivewatchers come by and .....

And quote:
Sometimes I post the same type of content in different communities to see if certain active users in them to fish whales.

Fishing whales is the unspoken truth for a lot of Hive users, unless I'm the crazy one and could very well be the case!

Well just make your sources bloglibrary of life and make us read them, if not dont get discouraged just move on

Sort:  

Do I need to source GIF? Otherwise I made all my blog thumbnails on MS Paint...

How do I make sources of bloglibray, do you have an example I like this idea!

Posted Using LeoFinance

You need to always source all , when you didn’t make the pictuRe you know that you make your library of blogs about your life a BLOGLIBRARY