You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP AND THE FACT THAT SOME PEOPLE JUST DON’T GET IT AND LIVE A FRAUDELOUS HIVE LIFE

in OCD3 years ago

Hello mrs. Bartolomee it sure would be but not if its the 4th blog about the dog, and when you see 0.00 is the result on all of them wouldnt you think that all the free advice given to him might be worthy trying.

Also when you read all about what i have been writing about this and the fraude you would totally agree!

Or did you blog about a thing 5 times the same, lame and short blog or do you make work from your blogs here ?

I hope to read your comment

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I’m very new to Hive. And I still don’t understand much...
Personally, I try to write my posts from the heart, not short.
I have no plagiarism at all! I write everything myself.
I just didn’t understand at first why you couldn’t blog about your neighbor’s dog...
Although I do not have a dog))
I just wrote about snails))
https://ecency.com/hive-127788/@bartolomee/the-love-of-two-snails

Hahahah thank god, no when some blog doesnt work, maybe change the way its written, make it longer , make it more interesting. You never know what people like.

The fact that you blog from the hart is the best way to go

When you are in need of answers and free help just join discord, its free and the fact that we have staff that been here may moons and some even 4 years is very helpful.
I will now visit the snails

Thanks fro coming by I really appreciate it , and the fact you asked is great , this is also very important for engagement on the hive

thank you!

And I totally agree with your stance on fraud and plagiarism!