You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself on hive platform - @jasmine8

in OCD3 years ago

Hi Jasmin and welcome to hive
Cooking and make up are big communities here so you will have fun and engagement from other lovers of cooking and make up

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !