Sort:  

I can understand it.

Just ask @samsmith1971 instead, she will be really happy to help.

hi @peachyj, welcome back to the madness of Hive 😊 If you have any general questions about Hive, the best place to find guidance would be @theterminal 😊 You are, of course, always welcome to drop into the Dreemport discord and ask in the general chit chat channel, and if you tag me there, I'll happily pop along and see if / how I can help you.

Dreemport community discord

Thanks for the tag Hope, always happy to help where I can!

!PIZZA

I'm so glad to always see that you are ready to help, I guess we are really blessed to have someone like around.

Much love from Hope ❤️😘.

well...I would say this was a teem effort, don't you think... hehe !LUV !ALIVE

@hopestylist! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hmm, yeah I think you are right but you are really so amazing 😍.

Thank you, I’ll join on discord right away. Am I to follow @theterminal?