My Introduction To Hive

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone im from Vietnam
First of all, I would like to thank @dodovietnam for bringing me here to experience amazing new things, to know and get to know people. I am very happy to know Hive
This is an introduction of myself
My name is Chien, I was born and raised in a small countryside located in the foothills of a central province of Vietnam, where green rice fields, high mountains and waterfalls that pour day and night, and where there are heroes born through many generations of founding the country, like many others, after finishing high school we left the village. I moved to the city to study and work, so I experienced a lot about life in many parts of the country.

PXL_20210427_090641971.jpg

PXL_20210427_090631965.jpg

Currently I am 27 years old, before the pandemic happened, I had the opportunity to work at a travel company that traveled to many places, so I want to share it with you.
Difficult period
When covid came, everything seemed to stop, that period was something that people did not want it to happen, the company I worked for in travel services was also stopped, at that time indeed. is very difficult.
I left my old company after 2 years of waiting for the epidemic to end, some time will be fine but it is too long for me, I left the land of Danang to Hanoi to work and study more many things to get a better job, just like many people who work in tourism, they also have to change jobs because life can't wait and have to adapt to it.
personal hobby
Travel
I quite like to go out by motorbike to explore new lands, or go around to see life from afar. Some places I've been to and experienced. (photo)
Ha noi

PXL_20210628_135123462.jpg

Ha noi ( bridge Long bien )

20200517_232915.jpg

Da nang

0607201554d.jpg

IMG_0252.JPG

0607201553e.jpg

Hoi an

IMG_20210309_175252.jpg

0611202056_HDR.jpg

0611202103_HDR.jpg

Cu lao cham

IMG_0344.JPG

Hue

MVIMG_20200607_202339.jpg

Quy nhon

0624200922a.jpg

Phu yen

0625201033.jpg

0625201037.jpg

Nha trang ( railway station )

0625201824_HDR.jpg

Da lat

0627200916a_HDR.jpg

I even signed up to be a shiper so I could ride around everywhere but it was a pretty tiring and unsafe job (photo) and it only took a few days for me to stop.

1019201556a.jpg

Sitting watching the night sky
Drinking coconut water watching the sea and Son Tra peninsula from afar (photo) I quite like Danang beach because it is quite quiet and beautiful.

PXL_20210405_135610926.jpg

Sitting at Nam O rock beach watching the sea, has anyone ever (photo)

PXL_20210411_130912420.jpg

camped overnight at the foot of Hai Van pass (photo) I couldn't sleep all night because of too many mosquitoes, but it was a memorable night.

0320212041.jpg

My hobbies are swimming, bathing, sometimes playing soccer, hanging out with friends on weekends. and these are my friends (photo), although drinking a lot is not good, drinking with friends once in a while will reduce a lot of daily stress. I am quite lucky because they are not married yet.

0623202044a.jpg

Cooking
Due to work away from home, sometimes I cook in my room by myself, here is a photo of the farewell meal that I cook with everyone.* photo

PXL_20210625_135331426.jpg

Why am I here?
am here I want to share Share with everyone my life, the things I experience and the places I go, this is also a place to keep the . I come here with the desire to make friends with people, discover and learn interesting things from people around the world.
Thank you for taking time to read my post and nice to meet you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive, bro. I'm sure you will find a lot of fun here. And if you have any questions, feel free to let me know. @bugati88

Thank you, there will definitely be many questions that need you to answe

Welcome to Hive, your introductory post is impressive. I look forward to your next posts @bugati88 👍

Welcome to Hive, your introductory post is impressive. I look forward to your next posts

Thank you looking forward to more likes from you :))

Hello @bugati88! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

I wish you much success in Hive. This is the best blockchain and best blogging platform.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


thank you, I follow the rules of copyright and community standards in the OCD community

Welcome bugati88!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you.

Congratulations @bugati88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome anh oi, looking forward to see your adventures.