MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20210227_144701_503.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

Hello everyone,

My name is Bukola Ajiboye.I was born in Lagos state on the 31st of May into a family of five which consist of myself,my dad, mom and two other sibling of which I am the last born and only female. Amazing right? Yes because i get attention from all angles. My dad makes sure I don't lack anything as a girl child. My dad is from kwara state while my mom is from Ekiti state in Nigeria.

I am married now to a very amazing man. His name is Moses Bello and we are blessed with two adorable kids Miracle and Zion. I actually met my husband during my final year at the university in the year 2015.He was working then in a bank were I went to withdraw some cash and we exchange contacts and we clicked from there. Marriage to him had been amazing became he's a man who love his family dearly.

IMG_7279-1.jpg


IMG-20210402-WA0002.jpg


IMG_20210530_093908_427.jpg


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I started schooling at the age of four in Gaa imam primary school after which I proceeded to Marigold college in Lagos state for my secondary education. I got admitted into the university of Ilorin
to study Christian Studies and I graduated in 2015. Upon graduating, I went for the one year compulsory service that was put down by the government called NYSC. I was posted to Edo state to serve as a Corp member and my place of primary assignment was in Ambrose Alli university in Ekpoma.

1781970_10203832625375853_3472889659650133680_n.jpg

WORK AND HOBBIES

I love reading and watching movies when I am less engaged. I also love impacting knowledge because I am a teacher. I currently teach christian studies in a government owned school (junior and senior classes). I like cooking too as it has become part of my everyday chore.

Here on hive, I will be showing you around my life as a teacher, a cook, a stylist, a writer and a mentor in my everyday post.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE.

I got to know about hive through my very good friend @gloriaolar. She's an artist here on hive and she encouraged me to join. She explained how amazing this blockchain is and I'm so excited to finally be a part of it now.

This is me guys.

THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO READ MY POST. DO HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.

Sort:  

Welcome bukolajiboye!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You are welcome and if you have any questions free free to ask

Thanks a lot...I am just getting to know my way around here...I'll be sure to ask when I get lost..thanks again

You are welcome

It's so good to have you here sis. Welcome to hive.

Thanks sis..I'm grateful

You have a beautiful family. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations @bukolajiboye! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are welcome to the hive community. Enjoy yourself.🤭

Thanks @peterale it's feels good to be here

Just enjoy yourself,explore and keep to the rules of the community. Best of luck.

Welcome to hive @bukolajiboye hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you so much

Welcome on board, have a pleasant hiving experience.

Hello @bukolajiboye! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thank you so much

Welcome to hive ma. I wish you a successful and smooth journey into the crypto world

Thanks for having me @monica-ene