You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demystifying HIVE: So.. you want a Big Vote?

in OCD3 years ago

Hey, just stumbled upon your little series here.

I'm in my 4th month now and in the beginning it was a lot of try and error. Just a throw in with the tags, I used the ones mentioned because I saw them in other posts. I had no clue until lately what they really were or what they are actually doing, I always thought it was about my post showing up in all the communities while posting in a specific one...a little lol here

Maybe that is why newbies use them, they keep an eye on other posts and see them being used.

I stoped though, better late than never lolsometimes it takes a while for an information to hit the right parts in ones brain ;)

So, now you know and I added my mustard since you don't like reading other languages I translated this German saying generously

Have a great weekend everybody!