You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Know If I Just Wrote A S@#-Post... They Don't Teach You This Stuff In School... A Personal Update...

in OCD4 years ago

Looking very tidy indeed, great job by Jade on making you look ready to take on the wolf of wall street! I'm overdue getting sheared myself, I'm getting to the point of being part "Doc Brown" from Back to The Future when I head to work on a morning lol

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yes I recently experienced your Doc Brown with a hurty foot in vlog-form lol. I think you carry it off awesomely my bean-cooking friend. I am thinking of trying the medium of video this coming week... It may suit my verbose content better lol.

I have three weeks with no work I am gonna try many blockchain levelling up strategies but more than anything there will be mega-engagement! 🤪

Take good care, we will cross paths soon 🙂