My introduction to hive Callme Bubba [ESP/ENG]

in OCD4 years ago

Bubba

Nacida en Caracas en el año de 1992, Bautizada con el nombre de Oriana Díaz Meneses mejor conocida en redes sociales como Callme Bubba & Soy toda una Coach Beauty. A lo largo de mi desarrollo y formación personal he adquirido conocimientos audio visuales en el instituto universitario IUTIRLA, además de conocimientos de Protocolo, Etiqueta, Oratoria & Asesoría de Imagen en diversos centros de la cuidad, debido a que me apasiona mucho el oficio de un Personal Shopper.

Born in Caracas in 1992, named Oriana Diaz Meneses better known in social networks as Callme Bubba & I am a Coach Beauty. Throughout my development and personal training I have acquired audio-visual knowledge in the university institute IUTIRLA, in addition to knowledge of Protocol, Etiquette, Speech & Image Consulting in various centers of the city, because I am very passionate about the profession of a Personal Shopper.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-11 at 6.21.32 PM.jpeg

La Música siempre ha sido una pasión desenfrenada en mi vida y motivada por eso casi siempre desde mi adolescencia me he desenvuelto en la movida urbana organizando eventos sociales.

Music has always been an unbridled passion in my life and that's why I've always been motivated by the urban movement, organizing social events since my adolescence.

Desde pequeña he desarrollado habilidades de manualidades, papelería creativa entre múltiples diseños y decoraciones partiendo del punto de inspiración he inducida por mi abuela, quien siempre fue una inspiración para mí ya que era una experta en el área manualista y desde muy temprana edad a mi (12 años).

Since I was a child I have developed skills in crafts, creative stationery among multiple designs and decorations from the point of inspiration I have induced by my grandmother, who was always an inspiration to me since she was an expert in the manual area and from a very early age to me (12 years).

Comencé a trabajar ofreciendo mis servicios de decoración en una pequeña agencia de festejos familiar (El Fiestón Guerrero) desde entonces acertar justamente con lo que el cliente desee & armonizar un espacio o darle mi toque y buen gusto se volvió algo súper gratificante y adictivo para mí.

I started to work offering my decoration services in a small family agency (El Fiestón Guerrero) since then getting exactly what the client wants & harmonizing a space or giving it my touch and good taste became something super gratifying and addictive for me.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-11 at 6.22.29 PM.jpeg

No obstante, durante los años en los que no he continuado con mi carrera como Productora Audio Visual, he desarrollado mi talento y Pasión en el área de Belleza y Visagismo ampliando mis conocimientos Estéticos en mi país Venezuela realizando cursos de: Make Up (maquillaje estético curso personalizado) - Especializada en el maquillaje artístico en el instituto Mediax - Curso básico de colorimetría en la academia (AMPI) y luego de esto especialmente en la ciudad de Bogotá.

However, during the years in which I have not continued with my career as an Audio Visual Producer, I have developed my talent and passion in the area of Beauty and Visagism expanding my knowledge in my country Venezuela making courses: Make Up (aesthetic makeup personalized course) - Specialized in artistic makeup in the institute Mediax - Basic course of colorimetry in the academy (AMPI) and then especially in the city of Bogota.

Allí, he cursado talleres de Estética Integral, Cosmetología y Curso de Asesoría de Imagen Integral. Con mi experiencia laboral en centros de belleza y en varias producciones audio visuales en el área de dirección de arte & como maquilladora sumado a mi pasión y vocación por el arte considero que mis servicios pueden ser de mucha utilidad y provecho para a quienes puedan interesar de manera integral y corporativa.

There, I have attended workshops in Integral Aesthetics, Cosmetology and Integral Image Consulting Course. With my work experience in beauty centers and in several audio-visual productions in the area of art direction & as a make-up artist added to my passion and vocation for art I consider that my services can be very useful and profitable for those who may be interested in an integral and corporate way.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-11 at 6.22.30 PM (1).jpeg

Recientemente me he integrado en el mundo del modelaje, donde me siento muy a gusto y segura de mi misma, ya que he aplicado mis conocimientos esta vez no solo en mi clientela, sino también en mi imagen personal.

Recently I have integrated into the world of modeling, where I feel very comfortable and confident, since I have applied my knowledge this time not only in my clientele, but also in my personal image.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-11 at 6.22.31 PM.jpeg

Para finalizar les cuento que conocí la plataforma por medio de @manuelmusic quien me invito a crear contenido para este blog super interesante, me despido y los invito a seguirme para que puedan disfrutar del material que estoy preparando para ustedes.

To finish I tell you that I met the platform through @manuelmusic who invited me to create content for this super interesting blog, I say goodbye and invite you to follow me so you can enjoy the material I am preparing for you.

Bubba

“Call me Bubba” se compromete e interviene en forma integral tanto en la creación como en el desarrollo y consolidación de todos los aspectos de la imagen de personas, equipos, marcas o empresas que requieran una formación de coach, su trabajo consiste en acentuar la importancia del aspecto estético de sus clientes desarrollando una estrategia para hacerlos destacar sin alterar su personalidad brindando diversos servicios aunque principalmente enfocado.

"Call me Bubba" is committed and intervenes in an integral way in the creation as well as in the development and consolidation of all the aspects of the image of people, teams, brands or companies that require a coach training, its work consists of accentuating the importance of the aesthetic aspect of its clients developing a strategy to make them stand out without altering their personality offering diverse services although mainly focused.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-11 at 8.02.25 PM.jpeg

Sígamen en mis redes sociales!

INSTAGRAM

INSTAGRAM PERSONAL

Sort:  

Welcome callmebubba!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

¡Bienvenida a Hive! Te deseo muchos éxitos en nuestra plataforma.

Congratulations @callmebubba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Bienvenida mi corazón <3 !

Hello Oriana so glad you took the time and join us here on the platform. Let me welcome you like I do witte the blogs I like ,
Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @callmebubba!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo;
Puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

HelloOriana @callmebubba Welcome to Hive. So nice to meet you. So glad you chose Hive for your writing experience. It may seem daunting at first with so many activities and so much to learn. Take your time. Nothing will happen overnight.

The key I feel to being successful on any social platform, especially on Hive is to write original, quality content and engage and connect with other authors with quality comments on their articles. They in turn may engage with you.

Did you know that when you publish your posts on hive.blog, you are allowed 8 tags; but when you publish your posts on Peakd, you are allowed 10 tags. The more tags, the more exposure for your posts. For example, if you write about food, an appropriate tag may be: #foodiesbeehive #food #diy #build-it.

Find several Communities that fit with your writing. No matter what type of writing, there is a Community on Hive to accommodate it. Just browse the COMMUNITIES TAB above. I see you like crafts, fashion, and makeup. There are communities for those also.

Hope to engage with you again soon. Take care and stay safe.


Hola Oriana @callmebubba Bienvenido a Hive. Encantado de conocerte. Me alegro de que hayas elegido a Hive para tu experiencia como escritor. Puede parecer desalentador al principio con tantas actividades y tanto que aprender. Tómese su tiempo. Nada pasará de la noche a la mañana.

La clave para tener éxito en cualquier plataforma social, especialmente en Hive, es escribir contenido original y de calidad, y comprometerse y conectarse con otros autores con comentarios de calidad en sus artículos. Ellos, a su vez, pueden comprometerse contigo.

¿Sabías que cuando publicas tus artículos en hive.blog, se te permiten 8 etiquetas; pero cuando publicas tus artículos en Peakd, se te permiten 10 etiquetas. Cuantas más etiquetas, más exposición para sus artículos. Por ejemplo, si escribes sobre comida, una etiqueta apropiada puede ser: #foodiesbeehive #food #diy #build-it.

Encuentra varias comunidades que se ajusten a lo que escribes. No importa qué tipo de escritura, hay una Comunidad en la Colmena para acomodarla. Sólo tienes que navegar por la TABLA DE COMUNIDADES de arriba. Veo que te gustan las artesanías, la moda y el maquillaje. Hay comunidades para esos también.

Espero volver a colaborar con usted pronto. Cuídate y mantente a salvo.