Introduce Myself on Hive Blog

in OCD3 years ago

Hello to All Hive friends? I hope all friends are in good health and more successful in their work. This is my first Hive Blog post, therefore I would like to introduce myself to all my friends so they can get to know each other here. Previously, I did not know about Hive Blog, but a friend introduced Hive Blog to me and he also explained how Hive Blog works so that I became interested in joining the Hive Blog Platform.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 14.03.18 (1).jpeg

Alright, let's get straight to my self-introduction stage. My real name is Mukhlis and for Hive Blog my name is @cannova. The name Cannova is a cool nickname for all my friends, so I decided to use that name to join the Hive Blog platform. Hopefully the name can bring good luck to me.

Then for my current age about 30 years and I was born on 17-09-1990. And I live in an Aceh Province, North Aceh Regency in Indonesia. But I live in a village located in Aceh Province. Then about family, I am the eldest of 3 siblings, namely two younger sisters and for now I still live with my parents, namely with my mother, while my father has long left me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 14.05.46.jpeg

So for now I am the backbone of the family and have to fight hard to be able to support my older sister and mother. Because I was born in a poor family, I had to fight hard to earn money for my daily needs and that of my family.

Then the next is about my job, for now I do not have a permanent job. So now I only work as a farmer planting rice in the fields because I live in the village. So it can be said that the income I get per month is only enough for daily living expenses.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 14.03.18.jpeg

That's the data about my self-introduction to all Hive Blog friends and hopefully with this self-introduction I can make friends in working on the Hive Blog. I hope this can be a good start for me to join the Hive Blog Platform, hopefully all my friends will guide me because I am still a newcomer here. Thank you....!

Thank You Very Much For:
@acidyo
@perceval
@anggreklestari
@hiddenblade

Regards @cannova

Sort:  

Welcome cannova!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @cannova! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Hi welcome to Hive! As a nice start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-49

Good luck and have fun.

Welcome brother..

Welcome man. Nice profile.