Meet Captainkay : Introductional post

in OCDlast year

20230219_162514.jpg
Image created by me via pixelab

Hello everyone, first time on hive and i believe the first thing to do here is to make an introductional post sharing details about yourself. So you can to stick with the community in identifying your favorite niche community on the platform.

First an foremost, My name is David and my surname is Kayode from Nigeria. I derived my nickname from my surname "Captainkay" which means the Captainkay of the Kayode's,
What do i mean by the captain of the Kayode's.

Am the first and the last male child in my family due to that my dad and mom call me Captainkay.

I get to know about hive through Google. I was making researches on website that serve as a web3 medium. Luckily i found hive and i decided to check what happening on the community. I read a lot of post i was able to identify that "OCD community is suitable for making Introductional post on hive".

I use to write about sites where you can get free cryptos from just by doing little works. I engaged in watching more youtube videos on how to earn crypto currencies with your smart phones without investment and i had been able to raise different categories of sites that is giving out cryptocurrencies just by doing little works, through my research i found out that leofinance which is one of the dapp of hive is more suitable in writing blogs like that.

I love singing and making researches about cryptocurrencies. I love to explore the world and technology while i can.

Is it compulsory for me to share some of my photos here ?

Thanks so much for reading

Sort:  

You can share whatever you like on Hive, stories, photos, news (from your place?)...

Oh awesome nice meeting Captain

Hello, @captainkay! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-108]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Okay thanks so much @anggreklestari for the guidance

Link expired discord link

here is one you can use to join OCD..
https://discord.gg/pPfzWqs3


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @luckyali ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @captainkay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Is it compulsory for me to share some of my photos here ?

Yes please do

Sis the terminal link invite had expired

Loading...