my first post on hive

in OCD3 years ago

Hello/Hi hive users,

My 17 years of schooling just ended on a random Tuesday(5th June 2021) night as government of INDIA decline to take examination due to rapid increase of this painful corona pandemic, hardly accepting this reality that I just passed my Intermediate (12th class).With full of happiness ,today I am gone start my journey with crypto today. Lets start my introduction ,my name is Abhishek Bhatt, I am from a beautiful city named as Haridwar,state-Uttarakhand,country- INDIA {country full of different religions},just attaining the age of 18, I am not studying in school and also not in any college, I am between these two.I have been thought many times to start my journey in crypto fields.Finally,it is happening today with full of enthusiasm to do something big in this field.



12.jpg



ABOUT MY FAMILY :

I come from a middle class family where the most precious asset of parents are their children. Parents are always ready to loss everything they have, for the future of their children. Starting from my mother, she is a housewife, she spend his whole day to give service to their children. Her day start with making breakfast for the family and end with making dinner. My father owns a small business of making sculptures of God and decorative items .He is a open minded person and treat us as a friend .My grandfather is a small scale farmer and grandmother is a housewife. They both live in a village named Jageswar in district Almora, uttarakhand, INDIA .At last some info about my siblings ,my brother is doing Btech from MNIT ,Jaipur ,Rajasthan. My sister is a married working woman .It is very important to state here my uncle and aunt ,they means a lot for us. My uncle(chachu) is a shopkeeper cum businessman and aunt is a housewife. They have two children, a daughter and a son. My whole family is theist.



bro.jpg



INTERESTS AND HOBBIES :

My hobbies including playing cricket ,listen music and exploring different places.Since,I was 8 years old I started playing cricket and from the day I started playing it enjoyment, in playing cricket is at the peak. Music both hindi and English relax me a lot. Exploring different places is very pleasurable experience for me.
My interest includes meeting my friends and discusses any topic with them. With friends always being a different experience because they don’t judge you ,they only enjoy with you and just chilling. Watching web series is also one of my interests.

ABOUT MY CITY :

The city of God: Haridwar
Haridwar is a river side city.There are many famous religious places in Haridwar such as Harki pauri ,mansa devi mandir ,chandi devi mandir,daksh mandir,etc. There is also a famous river named Ganga. Haridwar also termed as 'Gateway to Gods' is known as Mayapuri, Kapila, Gangadwar as well.
ty.jpg

city.jpg

cit.jpg

ci.jpg

ABOUT MY STATE :

city of hills :Uttarakhand
Uttarakhand is famous for pilgrim places .Most famous pilgrims are kedarnath ,badrinath, yamunotri and gangotri.
uk.jpg

u.jpg

ABOUT MY COUNTRY :

Country of different religions :INDIA
India is called as Hindustan and Bharat.The country which respect all religion . India is a democratic and secular country .the country with different cultures and celebrate too many festivals like diwali ,holi,cristmas,eid,etc.Describing India needs too many pages of writing so,ending my words here .I will make a blog about my country after sometime.
map.jpg

FROM WHERE I KNOW ABOUT HIVE
I am here in Almora (Uttarakhand) from past 1 month in my maternal grandmother house.Here I saw my uncle (mama)@bhattg using hive everyday ,then I started asking queries about hive and know what it actually means to use this platform.Thanks @bhattg....

I hope you will like my post .Let me know what you think about my post in comments.
See you in my next post .Good bye until next blog....
All the above pics are captured by me.

Sort:  

Welcome to the amazing world of the hive I hope you will enjoy it here and make friends too.

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy welcome

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Loading...

Welcome to the club @cardobar! I currently looking for an Indian user for a non-crypto-related job. a real-life job on my small company haha. feel free to contact me via discord if you have one and interested! here is it (aranda#7234) and I'll ask you a couple questions ;)

Congratulations @cardobar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to The jungle

Welcome to the Hive community @cardobar!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Good day, @cardobar!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Wow!!! what an amazing introduction post! hehehehe

the pictures are all so beautiful - i really love that city scene - and the mountains with snow - just gorgeous!!! :)

I can't wait to see more of what you have to share here - Welcome!

Yes of course I will share more stuff.....
Stay tuned.....

hehehe ok :) sounds good :)

Good day, @cardobar!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."