ESP - ENG 🌸🌼🌻🥀🌺Compilation of my best photos of flowers🌸🌼🌻🥀🌺 TOP 10✨

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hi hivers - Hola hivers

How is my beautiful Hive community doing? I hope you are having a good day, today I come with a different post, I bring you a compilation of photos taken by me, of flowers, my favorites of all the ones I have taken, so I hope you enjoy it and like it.

¿Que tal se encuentra mi comunidad linda de Hive? espero que estén teniendo un buen día, hoy vengo con un post diferente, les traigo una recopilación de fotos tomadas por mi, de flores, mis favoritas de todas las que he tomado, así que espero lo disfruten y les gusten.

I really like this particular flower for its intense colors, I took the photo on a trip I took to Nirgua a few years ago, its name is Hybrid amaryllis Regina-vittata and you can read a little more about it in this post.

Esta flor en particular me gusta mucho por sus colores tan intensos, la foto la tome en un viaje que hice a Nirgua hace unos años, su nombre es Hybrid amaryllis Regina-vittata y puedes leer un poco mas de ella en este post.

image.png


This particular flower enters this list because I really like its mottled interior, they planted it in the planters of the building next door and from the first day I fell in love with this plant, in this post you will see other photos.

Esta flor en particular, entra en esta lista porque su moteado interior me gusta mucho, la plantaron en las jardineras del edificio de al lado y desde el primer día quede enamorada de esta planta, en este post podrás ver otras fotos.

image.png


This inadvertent flower appeared one day in the garden of my house and it was not bigger than my thumb, however I loved its strong color and the fact that it comes from a plant that we never placed there but we were very excited to see our balcony flowered , here in this post you can see other photos of this beautiful flower.

Esta inadvertida flor apareció un día en la jardinera de mi casa y no era mas grande que mi dedo pulgar, sin embargo me encanto su color tan fuerte y el hecho que proviene de una planta que nunca colocamos alli pero nos emociono mucho ver nuestro balcón floreado, aquí en este post puedes ver otras fotos de esta linda flor.

image.png


I took this picture when I was doing social work with @oneopportunity we visited a special children's school and they had a beautiful garden, the combination of flowers and insects I love and I really think this is one of my best photos of bees you can see some other photos of the bee and the flower in this post.

Esta fotografía la tome cuando hacia labor social con @oneopportunity visitamos un colegio de niños especiales y tenían un jardín hermoso, la combinación de flores e insectos me encanta y realmente creo que esta es una de mis mejores fotos de abejas puedes ver algunas otras fotos de la abeja y la flor en este post.

image.png


A few days ago I told you about my trip to Colonia Tovar before coming to Uruguay, this photo was taken during that trip, I am very impressed by the length of its petals and the beauty of its buds, this is a plant that I would love to have in my garden.

Hace unos días les hable sobre mi viaje a la Colonia Tovar antes de venirme a Uruguay, esta foto fue tomada durante ese viaje, me causa mucha impresión la longitud de sus pétalos y la belleza de sus capullos, esta es una planta que adoraría tener en mi jardín.

image.png


This beautiful and striking flower called Yellow Cosmos or "Cosmos sulphureus", was also part of the garden where the previous bee captured, it is likely that it is the same bee or it is a family of the same honeycomb, I had told them that they had a beautiful garden and it was not lying about it.

Esta hermosa y llamativa flor llamada Cosmos amarillo o "Cosmos sulphureus", también era parte del jardín donde capture la abeja anterior, es probable que sea la misma abeja o sea familia del mismo panal, les había dicho que tenían un hermoso jardín y no estaba mintiendo al respecto.

image.png


This wonderful flower catches my attention because it is very similar to the passion fruit flower, a fruit that I adore and it was very common for me to take it with lunch at my mother's house, however in this case it is not the same plant, in the same way It surprises with all the elements and colors it presents, here in this post you can see other flowers in my neighborhood.

Esta maravillosa flor me llama la atención porque es muy parecida a la flor de parchita, una fruta que adoro y era muy común para mi tomar junto al almuerzo en casa de mama, sin embargo en este caso no es la misma planta, de igual forma sorprende con todos los elementos y colores que presenta, aquí en este post puedes ver otras flores de mi vecindario.

image.png


This super cute set of mini flowers I love very much I saw it for the first time when I visited the botanical garden of the meadow and it comes out with a spike of the plant and in all the upper tip these delicate flowers begin to grow, here in this post you have many more flowers of the botanical garden of Montevideo.

Este super lindo conjunto de mini flores me encanta muchísimo la vi por primera vez cuando visite el jardín botánico de prado y sale con una espiga de la planta y en toda la punta superior empiezan a crecer esta delicadas florecitas, aquí en este post tienes muchísimas mas flores del jardín botánico de Montevideo.

image.png

This peculiar flower is called Chinese Lantern, it caught my attention that of a whole large plant there was only this dark-looking flower hanging almost melancholy, I have never seen this flower again and the characteristic of its petals is what brings it to this flower list.

Esta peculiar flor se llama Linterna China, me llamo mucho la atención que de toda una gran planta solo estaba esta flor con aspecto tenebroso colgando casi melancólicamente, nunca he vuelto a ver esta flor y la característica de sus pétalos es la que la trae a esta lista de flores.

image.png


We finished with this beautiful flower garden that was in front of the parking lot of my mother's house, one of the things that I loved the most about living in Maracay, is the large number of insects that were always everywhere, this day I had the opportunity to record a butterfly eating and with this little Gif I finish the post with a flourish.

Terminamos con este precioso jardín de flores que estaban frente al estacionamiento de la casa de mi mama, una de las cosas que mas amaba de vivir en Maracay, es la gran cantidad de insectos que siempre habían por todos lados, este día tuve la oportunidad de grabar a una mariposa comiendo y con este pequeño Gif termino el post con broche de oro.

image.png

Esto ha sido todo por hoy, si te gusta lo que hago, siente libertad de ayudarme a seguir

This has been all for today, if you like what I do, feel free to help me continue
Δ

https://www.paypal.me/carlagonz

Δ
El ingles no es mi idioma natal, me ayudo de traductores para realizar estos post
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con Xiaomi redmi 7, moto E4 y Sony Lens DSC-HX20V camara
Gracias a @eve66 por sus separadores gratuitos

English it is not my native language, I help myself with translators to make these posts
All photos are my property taken with Xiaomi redmi 7, moto E4 and Sony Lens DSC-HX20V camera
Thanks to @eve66 for the separators free

Muchas gracias por leer
Ten un bonito y feliz día
Con amor Carla Gonzalez Venezolana en Uruguay

Thanks so much for reading
Have a nice and happy day
With love Carla Gonzalez Venezolana in Uruguay

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.