Its good to be back

in OCD10 months ago (edited)

Hello my fellow hivers it been 3 months since my last visit here in hive, because when the time i was creating my account here accidentally weeks ago or days my phone was accidentaly damage,so i dont have any access anymore.
Honestly im sad, since i am new and i know to myself that i really need to explore more here just to add my knowledge on how to be in this platform.
However i have to accept the fact that maybe its not the time for me...
After all,i have the courage to think that God will provide as they said thats why i am here now typing and smileng because i can see,post, and most of all interact to my friends who always there for me when times get rough.They never left be behind.

To my friends @jeansapphire,@nhez34,@blogound sorry if i misspilled out your names but i hope you can read this,Thank you so much for helping me out.
So this is me Carol1904 signin inn
#hiveph
#proofofbrain
#photography
#archon
#ccc
inbound3277220926356346898.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back sissy. Mabuti ok na phone mo. Keep posting 😉

yes sissy thank God okay na

Posted via D.Buzz