My Introduction Post On Hive

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220731_131905_877.jpg

Greetings Friends I Am New Here Hope Am Welcomed.
My Names Are Okpe Celestina Nwanneka
I am From Enugu State But I Am Based in Cross River State with my Dad. I am 20 years old I come from a family of Eight, 5girls and 3boys and I am the first.
I am currently in my final year in the university studying business Education.
I have always had passion for teaching so I felt making teaching my profession won't be a bad idea. I am gradually achieving my dreams as I am currently teaching in a private secondary school here in my town.

IMG_20220723_123113_330.jpg

I am dark skinned, tall and slim, aside being a teacher I am also a Model.
My hobbies are singing and dancing I dance alot that people think I am crazy.
I got to know about this platform from my friend @offia66 who talked me into joining. Wait I forgot to say I love writing and reading novels he told me I could write and read books on hive and without much delibrations I joined immediately.
He helped me sign up and assisted me to write this Introduction post. I look forward to making new friends who will be of great impact to me.
I do create frictional stories if shown the right place to do that I am sure any one who comes in contact with my writing will be very much interested to read it.
This is all for now with time you will get to know more about me
Thanks.
#introduceyourself #ocd #ecotraib #nigeria

Sort:  

Welcome celestina-okpe!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice to have you join us all the way from Enugu, Nigeria. Haha. Hive is home for all.

Have fun here and grow your writing ability + more

Thanks so much

Welcome Calestina,We will wait your next introduction post, good luck!

Am I to make another Introduction post?

I mean, you telling more about you, like What's your hobbies, talents etc.

You're welcome to the platform dear and what your friend told you about reading other people's posts and posting them through Hive is the truth. Here in Hive, we care for each other because writing is something that can never be forgotten from generation to another.

Thanks so much am already enjoying my stay

You're welcome.

Hello, @celestina-okpe! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/communities]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome to Hive @celestina-okpe . You'll surely enjoy it here!.🤗

Welcome to Hive family.

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits to comment, vote, and post. Click here to learn more.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can. You might want to visit The Ink Well and Freewriters communities to get a start on writing!

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Thank you so much for delegating

Hellooo @celestina-okpe ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Loading...