Hello Hive... I am Judge but loves Photography and Writing [My Hive Introduction]

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Greetings all hivers ...!!

IMG_20210504_095416.jpg

Covid-19 pandemic has taught us many things, about the importance of cleanliness is the main thing at this time, the pandemic has also taught us about close introductions in online media. Many rules have changed, we are happy to meet in person at school, campus, office, or in a coffee shop in the past, but since the pandemic, everything has become limited, we cannot gather carelessly. However, we always need interaction outwardly so that the need for social media is a necessity nowadays, and in general social media has provided this facility so that we can still add friends and relationships via social media with a fast time and of course, we are also safe.

So at this time, let me #introduce myself so that I can be accepted on this social media, and of course, I hope that the direction and guidance can develop.

IMG_20200310_161455.jpg

Who am I?

My name is @ch41m1e, 39 years old, I am from Indonesia and currently live in Klaten Regency, Central Java Province. I work as a judge since 2010, and every 4 years I have to move from one city to another because I have to follow the existing regulations. In between my activities, I like to write about what I'm going through, talk about my daily life. I do this because I don't like to take care of other people's affairs, it's good for me to write about myself and accept other people's input and suggestions so that I can become a more interesting person.

IMG_20201110_114546.jpg

IMG_20201003_122918.jpg

As a law graduate, I don't like to write related to the law here actually, because writing about the law will lead to a lot of debate eventually and I'm not looking for hassle here, I'm looking for peace by presenting my writing and photography. Everything I get on my camera has to look special so I'm very proud to share it on social media. It's not because I want to be praised especially if I have to be arrogant, but because I want to share. What I love to share photography is about natural beauty, tourist attractions, and traveling and of course, this is about the beauty of Indonesia. I see a lot of photography and traveling communities like @travelfeed here and this will be serious in the future.

IMG_20201231_080221.jpg

I hope that by sharing here, more and more people will come to Indonesia and enjoy the beauty of tourism in Indonesia. In my opinion, with this, I have done little things for the advancement of Indonesian tourism, and of course, this will create income for the people in Indonesia. Starting big goals with small things will be more realistic than starting big things beyond your means.

IMG_20210101_090449.jpg

What is my goal here?

Of course, I am joining on hive.blog for many purposes, it's pointless for me to join here if for writing and photography only. More than that, I am looking for friendship and relationships from The Hive users all over the world, because I realize that the journey of my life is not only here, the world is wide and it is also open to making friends with people from other countries.

IMG_20210201_150418.jpg

IMG_20210101_193319.jpg

Another interesting thing that made me join here is because I find an award for the original value of work, and according to what I hear here, it can be obtained directly. In my opinion, what distinguishes hive.blog social media from other social media is that there is no fake and empty value here. Whatever you see here, you read and you present will make awards from other users. This is not about how big an award you will get, but you will get it surely. Of course, this is according to what is valued by others. The value of originality is one of the interesting arguments that brought me here. It's true.

IMG_20201014_105720.jpg

Who is bringing me here?

For the last 3 years, I have been on stop from social media, and this is my first social media where I have joined without anyone's help. Interestingly, I started all of this by googling about social media which paid for every content provided on the media. One of them is hive.blog. And I know the payment process on hive.blog is very easy and connected to Indodax, the largest crypto asset marketplace in Indonesia today. Yes, as simple as that said @anggreklestari in his article with the title Listing HIVE On Local Exchange INDODAX Made My Life Easier.

IMG_20201023_081940.jpg

Originality is Super Important.

Yups, originality is the pinnacle of work, conveying that the work must come from itself, with a different subject, a different technique, a different story, or a different color from other people. Then what about objects? Yeah, this is certainly difficult, because the object is not the only mine, sometimes other people have already obtained the object. However, I must maintain the values ​​of originality and I will develop in my own strength. The similarity is a difficult thing to avoid on social media, but it is not impossible to avoid it. The ability to explore in other ways is a good thing, even if the inspiration looks the same. Techniques are universal, not exclusively someone's, right? I think I find @ocd as a good related community.

IMG_20210318_141451.jpg

Closing

From my introduction above, I hope you already know what my passion is, what my goals are and how I am. I hope you can get to know me more after we go through the interaction step. Because in my opinion, the key to social media is Creativity, Community, Content, and Consistency. Shortly, I call it with C4 formula. I have chosen my witnesses here to guide in this hive world.

IMG_20201017_135939.jpg

IMG_20200802_122742.jpg

What do you see here is my original shot with my own smartphone, I love nature photography and #landscapephotography, black and white, and #monomad. Next, I try to relate my photography with some philosophical words and everything in my head. I hope you like it and before I close my #introduction here and this is very important for me as a newcomer, I really need opinions, direction, and guidance to develop myself. And I hope this introduction will be a good start for me. Blessing and thank you.

How do you think about me? am I interested to be your friend ?? I hope so. So please follow me

My best regard

@ch41m1e

Sort:  

A blogging judge, wow, how cool is that :) Welcome to Hive man!

Thank you so much sir @phortun. I hope you can guide to be a good one like your post. Greeting and blessing :)

Yo're a cool guy mabro.

Thanks @midun :) for reblogging my post. greeting and blessing

Hello @ch41m1e! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hello Fellow @lovesniper. I am very happy you come to my post. Need your suggestion here to make me more growing. I have been subscribed to the communities you said. thanks. Blessing

Hi ch41m1e, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Thank you very much @travelfeed and @for91days for your recommendation. I will try it next when getting the good object. Blessing

Hello .. hello.
Welcome-welcome .

hi @deltasteem, thanks beuh for reblogging my post. this is must lheu peh tem again to be good hiver here. Blessing

Quite an interesting introduction. Judge with interest in photography is such a great blend for me.

I'm also new in Hive. I'm yet to even make my intro post. That should be coming later in the day. I joined yesterday.

I wish that we'll connect more.
Welcome to Hive.

Thank you my friend @mmykel. Waiting for your intro. Blessing

Welcome ch41m1e!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thanks @ecency for stopping by. hope your support here. Blessing

Congratulations @ch41m1e! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi there @ch41m1e, welcome to Hive. Pinmapple are the largest, and most long standing travel community on Hive and we are always glad to see new joiners to Hive, particularly those that enjoy travelling. Our haveyoubeenhere and pinmapple community is the most active travel community on Hive, providing the community members and their quality content the most support and exposure. We look forward to see you joining us and posting directly from https://peakd.com/c/hive-163772/created when you create your travel content!

Thank you for your advice and support @pinmapple, I hope I can be more consistent in presenting the content. and I've joined the community. Blessing.

Welcome to the Hive blockchain and TheTerminal server in Discord!

Thank you @thekittygirl. And very supprised me because you come very fast in my post. Big thanks for that. Blessing

We come very fast so we can learn a little about those who join TheTerminal, and to see who might need advice on their posts, delegations to help their account, etc. That is why the introduction is so helpful for everyone when people come to TheTerminal! I think your account has a very good start! 🙂

I am very happy @thekittygirl because your word makes more spirit for me here. I hope I can more consistency here. and Thanks for your appreciation. Blessing