You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Called: Freefall by RKS an Interpretation of its Meaning

in OCD4 months ago

I like the way you tell or describe in detail the song and the meaning of the song was created. Maybe I should do the same as you, about song interpretation and point of view of the listeners and music lovers :)
This is what we need when we listen to music, not just listen it and pass it but
what the song actually wants to convey according to our interpretation.

Thank you

Sort:  

I agree I 💯
Some songs are a lot of fun to interpret. I love it when a song has interesting lyrics that makes you stop and think

Got it!
The song is not about fashion or feeling cool. However, we really live with songs, feel the music, and usually we will click with a song because it relates to our situation, our feelings, what we are experiencing, or about our life.

I agree! 😁