Greetings to all, This is my Introduction

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all hive community platform, I'd want to take this opportunity to introduce my self. I am Aki Suwa, 24years old and i'm from philippines. I'm a Material Handler(Process Operator) at Oil Refining Plant.

img_0.5107750732304386.jpg

img_0.3368404373056232.jpg

We know it's not that easy to work, you must give up your time for your family to provide for their needs. Everyday brings a new challenge, but whether its hard, there's no way to give up. We must continue to fight for our family future as long as we live.

img_0.49072156828024294.jpg

My Loving Wife ❤️

img_0.32651111424990137.jpg

I know you're wondering why my IGN is charmcharm, Its refer in my daughter's name Charm.

How I Discover Hive?

By playing the game splinterland and bought spellbook i get access in hive. And with the help of a friend @macchiata advised me to write my introduction post about my self, So that other members on this platform can get to know me.

img_0.9714033020421367.jpg

I guess that's all for this introduction post. I am just happy that I'm part of this kind of platform. Am ready to learn what it is about and also to be learn from others members.

Sort:  

🙌🏻 Welcome to Hive and yes, Splinterlands is a Great Game and many join the community via this way.
Regards Thomas

Congratulations @charmcharm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022

Everyone on the blockchain is given a certain amount of "RESOURCE CREDITS" (RC) that can be "spent" in publishing posts, writing comments, etc. Everything we do requires a few RC to accomplish, similar to "mana" or "gas" on other blockchains. We are given RC depending on how much HIVE POWER (HP) we have staked. If you don't have much HP, you will use all of your RC quickly. RC recharges at a rate of 20% each day.

You have been given a temporary delegation ("loan") of HP to provide you with a greater allotment of RC, courtesy of @theterminal's RC-assist project. All we ask is that you:
• do not plagiarize
• remain active
• PowerUp rewards to grow your account

You may check your RC any time at https://hiveblocks.com/@charmcharm
The best of luck to you on Hive! 🙂

Appreciated, Thanks a lot 🙂

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @charmcharm.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...