You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD's and POSH's logo contest has concluded, we got a winner!

in OCD β€’ 3 years ago

Hi @ryzeonline ! Last night I have the opportunity to hear you. My wife is a member of RutaBlockchain. Your participation was amazing. Thanks for sharing your knowledge and wisdom, my friend. πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

Hi @charsdesign ! I'm so glad you heard my interview, it was fun and I love sharing any value I can.

Everyone in the @rutablockchain discord was so kind and welcoming to me, so although I'm not sure which person your wife was, I know she was wonderful.

I also submitted some logo designs to @acidyo 's contest, but I'm very glad you won, you deserve it. Wishing you a great day my friend. :) πŸ™

Of course, I saw your very iconographic designs. I don't know if you're a designer too, but it shows that you have a good handle on visual elements. By the way, I had already seen your posts before the competition and I had commented on it to my wife. When she told me you were going to be in for an interview, of course, I sneaked in to listen to you. Your participation on the platform has been amazing and everything you said has weighty foundations. I'm sorry you had to go through such a difficult experience, but in the end it turned out to be a kind of springboard for you as a human being. Have a good day too and we will continue to see each other in the next posts. πŸ‘Š

Thank you! I was a designer for many years, art director, brand consultant and more. I made this video tutorial on How To Design An Empire-Worthy Logo, if you're interested.

And I'm touched you've seen my posts before and I'm grateful you sneaked in to listen to my first bilingual interview ever, lol.

I do my best to contribute and participate, so I'm glad that worked out.

Yes, I've been through a lot and my experiences have definitely been a springboard for me. :)

Looking forward to seeing you around in upcoming posts, have a great day! πŸ™