My introduction

in OCDlast year

Nice to meet you

IMG_20230206_213018.jpg

Introduce my name is Nurhayati, with the account name @chefputroe. I am 24 years old. I live in Indonesia, to be precise, in the province of Aceh, an area at the far end in the west. It is directly adjacent to the Indian Ocean.

IMG-20230206-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20230116-WA0006.jpg

At the moment I'm not working, I'm focusing on taking care of the household. help my husband work.he is a professional chef.and it is very fun for me because i am a foodie.

IMG-20230206-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20230206-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20230206-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20230206-WA0010.jpg

My hobbies are reading and writing, and that's the reason why I'm interested in joining this community. Apart from that, I also like sports, traveling and cooking. It's really fun, isn't it?

1675666168526.jpg

IMG-20230206-WA0008.jpg

IMG20221120130101.jpg

One day a friend with an account name @poetjuet01 introduced me to this platform, Of course I was very interested and immediately joined. Plus the support of those closest to me, especially from my husband, became a motivation and spirit for me to write and work here.

At first glance, it seems that writing is something easy, but in fact there is a power that can change an order. Of course, in a positive way and it has a positive impact too. I am reminded of a piece of advice from Imam Syafi'i, a prominent spiritual leader. He once said,
"Tie knowledge with writing, because written knowledge will still be stored above the limitations of human memory"

IMG-20230206-WA0006.jpg

1675666267497.jpg

1675624645213.jpg

IMG-20221123-WA0008.jpg

For all people or friends in this community, I would like to invite you to "cultivate" reading and writing.That way, we will become part of the people who are fighting ignorance and limitations, and we can open a "window to the world" to interact with each other. We can share knowledge and experiences.We can start from here. Don't big things start from small things?

And finally I want to thank you all for your time and attention, and hope for the support of everyone who is part of the HIVE BLOG community.
Best wishes

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey, welcome 🥰🥰🥰,Hope you feel at home here my dear

Thank you...😊

Welcome to the Hive community @chefputroe!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

thank you very much for your support and advice @jamerussell It helped me a lot.🙏😊

Congratulations @chefputroe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@hivebuzz thank you very much.

You are welcome @chefputroe! It is great to see you are doing your first steps on Hive! Great work!

Hello Nurhayati and welcome to Hive. It's nice to meet your family too. If you love reading and interacting, I believe you will thrive here on the blockchain.

!LUV

you're welcome @ifarmgirl. thank you for your warm welcome. keep on supporting me..
🤗😊😊