Sort: ย 

Hahaha! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Sure it does. I am pretty much amazed by how fast and long they write. They write a novel with each reply! ๐Ÿ˜‚

LOL i know right? I've followed some of their comments and it's actually a blog post as a reply

Oh yes! @dswigle is one of them!!! She is really a monster in making a reply!!! I can't believe how long her replies are, with each and every single person she is talking with. So I'm really not surprised why she is at the top! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Lol I guess we can take a lot of inspiration from her, if we had a few 1000 more of these top peeps this place would be buzzing like crazy

Oh yes! I'm learning so much from her. ๐Ÿ˜ She is a real inspiration. โค

Thank you for taking the time to reply to. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Testing for doping lol. Nice

Lol I'm just trying to make sure that this is a fair fight, cries in crypto

@chekohler i will get tested immediately